Click to view the main Interest Guide.
[Emmanuel Baptist Church] [Services] [Mission] [Pastor] [Officers] [Staff] [Ministries] [History]


Church Ministries
2002 Emmanuel Officers and Chairpersons

Finance Secretary Reginald Taylor
Treasurer Barbara Woods
Terry Fields
Finance Committee Chairman Leroy Wall
Deacon Spouses Shirley Bass
Missionary Department  Gloria Milner
Xodus (Men of Exellence)  Dennis Haile
Sunday School Council Mildred Peppers
Usher Board  Toney Fields
Nurses Board Wandella Ridgill
Minister of Music  Rev. Dwight Davis
Audio Ministry  Carlos Lewis
Video Ministry Johnny Smith
Tape Ministry Clarence Thorpe
Public Relations LaShonda Fields
Informer Newsletter  Velma Fields
Transportation Ministry LaDonna Martin
Board of Christian Education Avon Ruffin
Infant Ministry  Sarah Mendez
Youth Ministry  Joneice Pledger
Youth Council

Darius Wilson, President

Priscilla Dixon

Mark Samuel

Singles Ministry

Tina Taylor

Married Couples Ministry Barbara Tillery
Bereavement Committee  Betty Mack
Hospitality Pearline Howard
Pastor s Aid Peggy Knox
Project Pride Mentoring Ministry 

Mark Samuel

Emmanuel Spiritual Dancers

Ernestine Griffin

Cynthia Williams

Aerobics Class  Ernestine Griffin
S. W. Mack Scholarship Fund Dr. Elva Jones
Emmanuel Counseling Service Carolyn Burns
Social Action Irene Phillips
Kitchen Committee Mary Jordan
Wandella Ridgell
Baptismal Committee  Darryl Prince
Kemet Academy Dr. Felicia McMillan
Wednesday Night Bible Study Mildred Peppers
Everette Bible Breakfast Cub Arnette Shuler
After School Tutorial Nancy Dodd
Economical Development

Larry Biggs

Veronica Bitting

Prison Ministry Rev. Brenda Rowdy
Women s Day

Dolores Watson
Tina Taylor

Pastor s Anniversary Latina Davis

Gail Bullock

Church Anniversary LaShonda Fields

Clarence Thorpe

Click to learn more about Opt Software!