Welcome to Piedmont Communities


LoginMy User ProfileCreate a SiteInterest GuideWeb Site DirectoryHelp


OFFICERS of the WS/FC COUNCIL OF PTAs
Council President
Glenda Head
805 Halton Ridge Court
Kernersville, 27284
996-8899
GLENDAHEAD@aol.com
Vice President, Programs
Lisa Hawkins
1005 Hazelwood Drive
Winston-Salem, 27103
768-3649
Secretary
Amy Lamy
193 Pennsylvania Avenue
Winston-Salem, 27104
659-8897
amlamy@wfu.edu
Treasurer
Jim Thore
1512 Teakettle Court
Kernersville, 27284
996-8041
Consultant, National PTA Representative
Judy Mountjoy
1140 Englewood Drive
Winston-Salem, 27106
722-7609
jmtjoy@triad.rr.com
Hospitality
Newsletter, Handbook, Web Site
Betty G. Bewley
143 Breckindale Circle
Winston-Salem, 27104
765-6488
bgbewley@aol.com
Reflections
Education
School Health & Teacher of the Year (TOY)
Bill Moser
WS/FC Schools
1605 Miller Street
Winston-Salem, 27103
727-8536
bmoser@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Elementary School Liaison
Middle School Liaison
High School Liaison
Kyle Robertson
1716 Abbottsford Drive
Kernersville, 27284
996-4752 (h); 851-6788 (w)
krrobertson@hciww.com
Teacher Representative
Mildred Johnson
Whitaker Elementary
2600 Buena Vista Road
Winston-Salem, 27104
727-2244 (w); 777-8150 (h)
mgriffin@whitaker.wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Assistant Principal Representative
Carolyn Parker
Griffith Elementary
1385 W. Clemmonsville Road
Winston-Salem, 27127
771-4554
cparker2@wsfc.k12.nc.us
Principal Representative
Kent Reichert
Speas Elementary
2000 W. Polo Road
Winston-Salem, 27106
774-4699
kreichert@speas.wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 Home Page  What is a Council?  Message from the President  Council Officers  COUNCIL CONNECTION  Links  Organization Calendar  Presidents  Treasurers  Bylaws  PTA & Fund Raising  Just for Parents
Pages in our site
 Home Page
Welcome to our Organization : bookmark this page
 Organization Calendar
Events for Organization
 What is a Council?
Information about the Council
 Presidents
Tips for being a successful president
 Message from the President
Message from the President
 Treasurers
Tips for all Treasurers
 Council Officers
Council Officers
 Bylaws
Questions & answers about your bylaws
 COUNCIL CONNECTION
Our newsletter
 PTA & Fund Raising
Discusses PTA's view of fund raising, sponsorship, & endorsements
 Links
Check out our favorites
 Just for Parents
Information for parents, as well as PTA members.

 
 

Click to learn more about Opt Software!